Monday, July 19, 2010

Daily Design was Stopped

The daily design workout has been stopped since June 2010 due to my worsening physical condition. I've been suffering from a nasty RSI(Repetitive strain injury). Out of 365, I did 161.

I'm gonna expand my knowledge of front-end coding from this point forward.

Friday, June 4, 2010

#155 Money can't buy

Daily Design by Wai Pyo #155

Thursday, June 3, 2010

#154 Textured Logo

Daily Design by Wai Pyo #154

Wednesday, June 2, 2010

#153 Hexagon Bokeh Effect

Daily Design by Wai Pyo #153

Wallpaper
Tutorial

Tuesday, June 1, 2010

#152 To Err

Daily Design by Wai Pyo #152

Monday, May 31, 2010

#151 Surprise

Daily Design by Wai Pyo #151

Sunday, May 30, 2010

#150 Laughter

Daily Design by Wai Pyo #150

Saturday, May 29, 2010

#149 Silence

Daily Design by Wai Pyo #149

Friday, May 28, 2010

#148 More Work

Daily Design by Wai Pyo #148

Thursday, May 27, 2010

#147 Don't Critize

Daily Design by Wai Pyo #147

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

#146 Magical Stardust Composition

Daily Design by Wai Pyo #146

Tutorial

Tuesday, May 25, 2010

#145 Thailand

Daily Design by Wai Pyo #145

Monday, May 24, 2010

#144 Hitler

Daily Design by Wai Pyo #144

Sunday, May 23, 2010

#143 Love Money

Daily Design by Wai Pyo #143

Saturday, May 22, 2010

#142 World War IV

Daily Design by Wai Pyo #142

Friday, May 21, 2010

#141 King Elvis

Daily Design by Wai Pyo #141

Thursday, May 20, 2010

#140 Natural Beauty

Daily Design by Wai Pyo #140

Wednesday, May 19, 2010

#139 LCD Monitor

Daily Design by Wai Pyo #139

Tutorial

Tuesday, May 18, 2010

#138 Politicians

Daily Design by Wai Pyo #138

Monday, May 17, 2010

#137 Minimalism

Daily Design by Wai Pyo #137